Next Meet Ups

We will be at Triple Brew Brewery in Rojales once again on Saturday 25 November for Nottingham Forest v Brighton. Michael will be opening up especially for us at 4pm as they don’t normally open until 6. You can find them on the map here: https://maps.app.goo.gl/Pegv29W5iNkbK6ui6.

Please get in touch and let me know if you will be there. An event has been created on our Facebook page so, if you can, mark yourself as “GOING” if you are!

One thought on “Next Meet Ups

  1. Sorry Russ but I need to cancel again. I’m not feeling too chipper and the thought of driving for an hour in this heat leaves me feeling worse. Air conditioning needs my presence!
    Robert Rogerson
    PS I dropped my iPhone into the swimming pool this week several keys are not working. I got onto Sesgulls over Spain through shaking vigorously! I can’t access gmx email except once in a while: as reliable as the googly i used to bowl!!

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started